Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja/koirakentän toiminta
Sini Ketonummi
sini.ketonummi@sey.fi
040-9130777

Varapuheenjohtaja/kissakentän toiminta
Elina Launiainen
elina.launiainen@gmail.com

Sihteeri
Sofia Määttä 
sofia.maatta@outlook.com

Kissalan toiminta
Anneli Ilola 
annelijilola@hotmail.com

Kissakentän toiminta
Johanna Kaarlela
johanna.kaarlela@hotmail.com
044-7784617

Kissojen sijaiskotitoiminta/
kodinvaihtajat
Suvi Mylly
suvi.mylly@gmail.com

Tapahtumat/Varainkeruu
Mona Harttio
mona.harttio@salo.fi

Rahastonhoitaja
Mira Lunki
mira.lunki@gmail.com

Jäsensihteeri
Piia Halme
jasensihteeri.ssey@gmail.com

Jaa sivu